Team

Wir sind für Sie da.

Thomas Müller

Thomas Müller

Geschäftsführung

Tel.: 06181 428999-0
Fax: 06181 428999-60
t.mueller@terramag.de

Stefan Müller-Schleipen

Stefan Müller-Schleipen

Geschäftsführung

Tel.: 06181 428999-0
Fax: 06181 428999-60
s.mueller-schleipen@terramag.de

Verena Schneider

Verena Schneider

Vermarktung / Kundenmanagement

Tel.: 06181 428999-66
Fax: 06181 428999-60
v.schneider@terramag.de

Gülfem Trollmann

Gülfem Trollmann

Finanzen und Controlling

Tel.: 06181 428999-61
Fax: 06181 428999-60
g.trollmann@terramag.de

Werner Schäfer

Werner Schäfer

Projektleiter

Tel.: 06181 428999-67
Fax: 06181 428999-60
Mobil: 0162 2782194
w.schaefer@terramag.de

Wilfried Schneider

Wilfried Schneider

Projektleiter

Tel.: 06181 428999-64
Fax: 06181 428999-60
Mobil: 0173 3696327
w.schneider@terramag.de

Bettina Straßmann

Bettina Straßmann

Projektleiterin

Dipl. Geographin
Immobilien Consultant (IHK)
Tel.: 06181 428999-65
Fax: 06181 428999-60
b.strassmann@terramag.de

Christian Priemer

Christian Priemer

Projektleiter

Tel.: 06181 428999-0
Fax: 06181 428999-60
c.priemer@terramag.de

Franz Sohn

Franz Sohn

Projektleiter

Tel.: 06181 428999-0
Fax: 06181 428999-60
f.sohn@terramag.de

Michael Schippers

Michael Schippers

Projektleiter

Niederlassung Mainz
Löwenhofstrasse 6
55116 Mainz
Tel.: 06131 / 2349-824
Fax: 06131 / 2349-92
m.schippers@terramag.de

Susanne Reinert

Susanne Reinert

Kommunikation und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Tel.: 06181 428999-74
Fax: 06181 428999-60
Mobil: 0151 14931916
s.reinert@terramag.de

Sibel Tatli

Sibel Tatli

Empfang

Tel.: 06181 428999-0
Fax: 06181 428999-60
s.tatli@terramag.de

Stefanie Eckardt

Stefanie Eckardt

Buchhaltung

Tel.: 06181 428999-0
Fax: 06181 428999-60
s.eckardt@terramag.de